Administrative Procedure

The mission of the Board is to promote quality Catholic education for all those children whose parents desire to take advantage of such an opportunity.  Diocesan guidelines provide for regional pastors and the Episcopal Vicar to serve as members of the Corporate Board.

The School Board of St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Regional School is made up of the four regional pastors, two lay representatives from each parish, appointed by the pastor and the school principal who serves an ex-officio member.

There are several sub-committees that work under the guidance of School Board members.  Any interested parent may join any of these committees.  If interested, please contact a School Board member, the administration, or a member of the committee. 

The committees are:

  • Development/Grants
  • Faith Formation
  • Father’s Club
  • Public Relations
  • S.P.I.R.I.T
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.