Mission Statement

Mission Statement  

Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton Regional School is a Christ-centered community which recognizes that each person is a unique gift of God.

Five parishes, St. Barnabas, Cure’ of Ars, St. Frances de Chantal, St. Raphael, and Sacred Heart, have joined together to create a Catholic School with a mission to provide for the education and gradual growth and development of the whole child: physically, intellectually, emotionally, and spiritually.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.